Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Monica's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Monica's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Assir26 2 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

Our group of 4 people had a delightful breakfast at Monica's in Livermore last Sunday. We came early and the place was already packed. I had a flight of Mimosas and Huevos Rancheros that I refused to share because of how good it was! The serving is generous. The tortilla was crisp and complements very well with the whole dish. It is flavorful, egg cooked to my exact preference. The Mimosa flight was refreshing - we had mango, pineapple, orange and guava. Our server was friendly and with pleasant demeanor. Overall, it was a lovely start for the weekend! We will be back again soon!

Lguerrero925 6 days ago

14 oz Ribeye Steak

I loved, la carne muy rica y los platilos muy presnetables

Jacquelyn 12 days ago

Biscuits & Sausage-Bacon Gravy

YUMMMMMMMYYYYY!!! Let’s start at the base, the biscuits. Huge, light and buttery. Now let’s top this with Gravy of the Gods. Absolutely delicious, savory but not heavy. I would add shredded hash browns to this for a perfect accoutrement.

Steve 13 days ago

Garlic Fries with Herb Aioli

I’ve been here once and had the prime rib it was amazing and I will definitely be back. And I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to enjoy a delicious meal with a fabulous staff and a wonderful location🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!

Suzanjf3 15 days ago

Certified Angus Beef® Choice

My husband had the Morninglory burger. He said it was one of the best burgers he has ever eaten. I had the turkey club with garlic fries. Very good. We plan to return, how could we not, they gave Wicket our dog a home made cookie. I have a long history with the Riverview, my family had been dining there for years. So happy to see it renewed, and the food is fantastic, Gotta try the clam chowder.

Jeanne 5 days ago

Fresh Dungeness Crab Sand

Food was good and prompt service.

Sanjuis0218 6 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

Todo esta delicioso, muy rico sabor, muy bonita presentacion y el personal muy amable

Stuart Mason 12 days ago

Big A$$ French Toast

Fire food tasty and full of flavor....no complaints only to restrain myself from ordering more then i can eat 5 star dining

Erika 15 days ago

Chilaquiles

These were amazing

Jasmine 15 days ago

Bottomless Mimosa

I went recently for a girls night out to have some drinks and a few appetizers and omgoodness everything was beyond amazing. They lit the outdoor firplace for us. There was music playkng in the background, this setting was paired with top of the lune customer service and amazing drinks and appetizers. I highly recommend monicas restaurant in Antioch, Ca.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA